Our Team

Who are we?

team_martyn

Martyn Lewis

Owner & Director

Martyn co-founded Luxury Living in 2005. Son of the renowned designer and sculptor Diane Lewis, Martyn began his career working with his mother, selling her work around the world. For nearly 25 years he has with his co-director Jill Wark built the Lewis Wark company to incorporate some of today’s most prestigious and influential brands.

email: martyn@lewiswark.com

team_jill1

Jill Wark

Owner & Director

Jill co-founded Luxury Living in 2005, having met co-director Martyn Lewis whilst working with his family business in the Fine English Bone China industry. Prior to this, her career was primarily in the corporate sector, in the consumables and banking arenas, where she dealt with operational, financial and customer service aspects.

email: jill@lewiswark.com

Yasmin

Yasmin Rudnicka

Sales Manager

Yasmin joins us from a career in the wedding list industry to boost our sales team and to work on new business. She brings with her huge knowledge of the industry and an appetite for chocolate previously unseen in our office!

email: yasmin@luxuryliving.london

team_romany1

Romany Headlam

Associate

We were delighted to announce a new association between Luxury Living and Romany Headlam Ltd from the start of 2018! Romany’s wealth of experience within the decorative accessories industry and knowledge of the interiors trade allows us to explore fresh new avenues and provide an even better service to our existing customers. View her website here .

email: romany@luxuryliving.london

team_sabrina1

Sabrina Nuccio

Purchasing Manager

Sabrina joined Luxury Living to help with all our administrative and financial responsibilities, and has fast become an integral part of our team! Sabrina ensures that all orders are efficiently processed and her keen attention to detail keeps everything on track.

email: sabrina@luxuryliving.london

Untitled design

Katy Jack

Office Assistant

Katy joined us in September 2021 as our Office Assistant, working alongside Sabrina to ensure that all Luxury Living orders are efficiently processed. Katy has a keen eye for detail and is also studying for her NVQ, whilst working with great enthusiasm to ensure all customer needs are met.

email: katy@luxuryliving.london

output-onlinejpgtools

Andrea Cooper

Finance Manager

Andrea joined the team back in 2008 to manage our Loet Vanderveen range. Over the years she has held many roles within the company, but now takes care of the book-keeping and financial planning for Lewis Wark and Luxury Living.

email: andrea@lewiswark.com

imageonline-co-blackandwhiteimage

Bev Lovell

Finance Assistant

Bev is new to the team and assists Andrea in the Finance department. She has wide business administration experience and provides support to both Lewis Wark and Luxury Living.

email: bev@lewiswark.com

team_alan

Alan Pickering

Warehouse Manager

Alan brings a wealth of experience in warehouse management going back over a number of years and manages a growing warehouse operation with a calm and professional eye.

email: alan@lewiswark.com

Linda

Linda Hudson

Warehouse Assistant

Alan’s right hand lady can be depended on to ensure that everything runs smoothly.

Marion

Marion Coles

Warehouse Assistant

Marion assists with a range of tasks in the warehouse and supports Alan ably!